Term Dates 2023 – 2024

Autumn Term

TERM Monday 4th September Friday 20th October
HALF TERM Monday 23rd October Tuesday 31st October
TERM Wednesday 1st November Wednesday 20th December
INSET DAYS –  Friday 1st September & Monday 27th November

Spring Term

TERM Thursday 4th January Friday 16th February
HALF TERM Monday 19th February Friday 23rd February
TERM Monday 26th February Thursday 28th March
INSET DAYS – Wednesday 3rd January

Summer Term

TERM Monday 15th April Friday 24th May
HALF TERM Monday 27th May Friday 31st May
TERM Monday 3rd June Friday 19th July
BANK HOLIDAY – Monday 6th May

Term Dates 2024 – 2025

Autumn Term

TERM Tuesday 3rd September Friday 25th October
HALF TERM Monday 28th October Tuesday 5th November
TERM Wednesday 6th November Friday 20th December
INSET DAYS – Monday 2nd September

*School will close for pupils at 12pm on Thursday 28th November 2024 for staff training

Spring Term

TERM Monday 6th January Friday 14th February
HALF TERM Monday 17th February Friday 21st February
TERM Monday 24th February Friday 4th April
INSET DAYS – Friday 3rd January

Summer Term

TERM Tuesday 22nd April Friday 23rd May
HALF TERM Monday 26th May Friday 30th May
TERM Monday 2nd June Friday 18th July
BANK HOLIDAY – Monday 5th May
Menu